Woodburn Fire 

Oregon District  #21

Woodburn Fire 

Oregon District  #21

Board of Directors

Aaron Baker - President

Wes Leiva - Vice President

Deb Yager - Secretary/Treasurer

Charlie Piper - Director

Jerry Cotter - Director

Unless otherwise published:

Regular meetings of the Woodburn Fire District Board of Directors are held the third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm at the Headquarters Station

1776 Newberg Hwy, Woodburn, OR.

 NOTICE: The meeting room is ADA accessible. Accommodations and access to District meetings for people with special needs must be requested of the District in advance of the meeting. The agenda and other materials are available in alternative formats upon request.

View Details
Sold Out